Contact us
Contact us
+49 911 376737-0
info@otto-lse.com
One team, one spirit
  • Passion

    Our work is our passion. We like going to work and this is exactly what our workplace looks like. The desk may seem untidy sometimes, but: we always do our job in a structured and highly professional way.

  • Team Spirit

    Genuine interest in the opinion of others, objective truths (and then not being miffed), flexible thinking, innovative processes and a concentrated, team-oriented performance concept are our standards.

  • No Walls

    Flat hierarchies and people who have a lot of freedom of action for responsible tasks go without saying.

  • Friendship

    We laugh a lot and are often not only colleagues but friends.

  • Decency & sense of proportion

    We live values like decency and loyalty. Sense of proportion and not excessive pedantry characterise our views. The given word always counts and "Get me out of trouble" E-mails are frowned upon.

  • Trust

    Dealing with each other decently, fairly and respectfully creates enormous mutual trust. All of this makes us an unusually strong, united and successful team.

Commitment moves our ever-changing world
  • Continuous Development

    Outstanding technical capabilities are the basis of the trust of our customers. Therefore, you will be supported by us wherever possible. This is the requirement and reality of our training, further training and advanced training efforts. As well as technical abilities, we attach great importance to the personal further development of our employees. It is only in this way that we ensure timely views, structures and processes. We look for people who get involved in further developing themselves and us.

A successful mutual investment in a bright future
  • Cool projects

    We are a real den of high technology and work on the most exciting projects of our time. Come to us, pass through the security clearance and convince yourself.

  • Dedicated Teams

    We only employ outstanding specialists; therefore, we require solid technical knowledge. Furthermore, we mainly look for human characteristics such as reliability, willingness, sense of proportion and ability to work in a team. We also do not want anybody who goes into the cellar to laugh, because we laugh a lot – also sometimes about each other but usually with each other.

  • Exciting tasks

    Those among us who are grumpy in the morning also get out of bed every morning because they have fun in our cool workplace and the exciting joint tasks. Deadlines that are almost impossible to meet and customers who want everything yesterday rather than today are our daily business. The project business is challenging, stressful and sometimes also frustrating. But we love the challenge, never give up and ultimately are proud of having successfully solved a difficult problem.

  • Career for effort

    We believe in outstanding performance and that it pays off. Whoever is on the ball, has a thirst for knowledge and heart in the right place finds every possibility with us for the best possible implementation of his career objectives. Working for us means a lot of learning, achieving more and extending personal limits. We never leave you alone here. The team supports you and you support the team, we help each other – always. Team work for us also means that we remunerate special performance with attractive performance components. Our company development is always the progress of our employees. We live this consciousness.

Come in and join our exciting ride!
  • Our Diversity

    Our philosophy is to be able to cover everything for the turnkey creation of relevant processes and technologies for complex facilities with in-house experienced specialists. Therefore, many different specialisations, career paths and personalities can be found with us. We appreciate this diversity and look forward to every new person who enhances our team. The only condition is: You are passionately involved. As we prefer to develop organically, we are already looking today for our next generation of leaders - meet us and help shape the future of our company. 

Yvonne Lehmann

Human Resources Officer

Social Media

Find us in the Social Media area. Follow us to be kept up to date daily.

Contact

OTTO Life Science Engineering GmbH
Forchheimer Straße 2
D-90425 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 911 376737-0
Fax: +49 (0) 911 376737-99
info@otto-lse.com

Certified

Management System ISO 9001:2015

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns
+49 911 376737-0
info@otto-lse.com
One Team, one Spirit
  • Leidenschaft

    Unsere Arbeit ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir gehen gerne zur Arbeit und genau so sieht unser Arbeitsplatz aus. Dabei mag der Schreibtisch manchmal unaufgeräumt wirken, aber: Wir machen unseren Job immer strukturiert und hochprofessionell.

  • Teamspirit

    Echtes Interesse an der Meinung des anderen, objektive Wahrheiten (und danach nicht eingeschnappt sein), flexibles Denken, innovative Prozesse und ein konzentrierter teamorientierter Leistungsgedanke sind unsere Standards.

  • No Walls

    Flache Hierarchien und Menschen, die bei verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben große Handlungsspielräume erhalten, sind eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

  • Freundschaft

    Wir lachen viel und sind oft nicht nur Kollegen, sondern Freunde.

  • Anstand & Augenmaß

    Wir leben Werte wie Anstand und Loyalität. Augenmaß und nicht übersteigerte Pedanterie prägen unsere Sichtweisen. Dabei zählt immer das gegebene Wort und ˶Save-my-ass-Verteiler-E-Mails" sind verpönt.

  • Vertrauen

    Dass wir anständig, fair und respektvoll miteinander umgehen, schafft enormes gegenseitiges Vertrauen. All das macht uns zu einem ungewöhnlich starken, geeinten und erfolgreichen Team.

Commitment moves our everchanging World
  • Fortwährende Entwicklung

    Hervorragende fachliche Fähigkeiten sind die Basis des Vertrauens unserer Kunden. Deshalb werden Sie bei uns gefördert, wo immer es nur geht. Dies ist Anspruch und Wirklichkeit unserer Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildungsanstrengungen. Neben fachlichen Fähigkeiten legen wir enormen Wert auf die persönliche Fortentwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter. Nur so sichern wir zeitgerechte Sichtweisen, Strukturen und Prozesse. Wir suchen Menschen, die sich einbringen, um sich und uns fortzuentwickeln.

A successful mutual investment in a bright Future
  • Coole Projekte

    Wir sind eine richtige Hightech-Bude und arbeiten an den spannendsten Projekten unserer Zeit. Kommen Sie zu uns und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

  • Eingeschworene Teams

    Wir beschäftigen nur hervorragende Spezialisten, solides Fachwissen setzen wir deshalb voraus. Darüber hinaus suchen wir vor allem wichtige menschliche Eigenschaften wie Verlässlichkeit, Einsatzwille, Augenmaß und Teamfähigkeit. Auch wollen wir niemanden, der zum Lachen in den Keller geht, denn wir lachen viel – auch mal übereinander, meist aber miteinander.

  • Spannende Aufgaben

    Auch die Morgenmuffel unter uns klettern jeden Morgen aus dem Bett, weil sie Spaß an unserem coolen Laden und den spannenden gemeinsamen Aufgaben haben. Fast unmöglich einzuhaltende Deadlines und Kunden, die alles lieber gestern als heute wollen, sind unser Tagesgeschäft. Das Projektgeschäft ist anspruchsvoll, stressig und manchmal auch frustrierend. Aber wir lieben die Herausforderung, geben nie auf und sind zum Schluss stolz darauf, ein schwieriges Problem erfolgreich gelöst zu haben.

  • Karriere bei Einsatz

    Wir glauben an hervorragende Leistung und daran, dass sie sich auszahlt. Wer etwas drauf hat, wissensdurstig ist und das Herz am rechten Fleck hat, findet bei uns jede Möglichkeit, um seine persönlichen Karriereziele bestmöglich umzusetzen. Mit uns arbeiten heißt viel lernen, mehr erreichen und seine persönlichen Limits erweitern. Hierbei lassen wir Sie nie allein. Unser Team unterstützt Sie und Sie unterstützen ihr Team, wir helfen uns gegenseitig – immer. Teamwork heißt bei uns auch, dass wir besondere Leistung mit attraktiven Leistungsbestandteilen vergüten. Unsere Unternehmensentwicklung ist immer der Fortschritt unserer Mitarbeiter. Dieses Bewusstsein leben wir.

Come in and join our exciting ride!
  • Unsere Vielfalt

    Unsere Philosophie ist es, alle für die schlüsselfertige Erstellung komplexer Facilities relevanten Prozesse und Technologien mit eigenen erfahrenen Spezialisten abdecken zu können. Deshalb findet man bei uns die unterschiedlichsten Fachrichtungen, Laufbahnen und Charaktere. Wir schätzen diese Vielfalt und freuen uns über jede neue Persönlichkeit, die unser Team bereichert. Einzige Bedingung ist: Sie sind mit Herzblut dabei. Da wir uns am liebsten organisch entwickeln, suchen wir auch schon heute unsere Führungspersönlichkeiten der nächsten Generation - lernen Sie uns kennen und gestalten Sie die Zukunft unseres Unternehmens mit! 

Yvonne Lehmann

Leiterin Personal

Social Media

Finden Sie uns im Bereich Social Media. Folgen Sie uns, um tagesaktuell informiert zu werden.

Kontakt

OTTO Life Science Engineering GmbH
Forchheimer Straße 2
90425 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 911 376737-0
Fax: +49 911 376737-99
info@otto-lse.com

Zertifizierung

Management System ISO 9001:2015